## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 28 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, DM Office, West

Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : SUGAULI Category : ST

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran and Hindustan, Aaj on 23 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO LPG-S, Vaishali)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest RAJ MOHAN JHA (Senior Deputy Collector)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 11 applicants were present for the draw.
- Shri/Smt/Kum JAGDISH MAHATO son/daughter/wife of SATYANARAYAN MAHTO with application Serial no. IOC02312366917072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.

Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

HM

MSTC Ltd.

Deepjyste Paul

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SUGAULI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST

Category: ST

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.		
1	RINKI DEVI	DHANANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312004825062017 IOC02312128115072017		
2	SATISH PRASAD	BANARAS PRASAD			
3	MADHU SUDAN KUMAR DISWA	SATYA NARAYAN DISWA	IOC02312149615072017		
4	USHA DEVI	SHRIKANT SHARMA	IOC02312161915072017 IOC02312195316072017 IOC02312196616072017 IOC02312340317072017		
5	SUBHAGI KUMARI	PARAS NATH PRASAD			
6	MANOJ KUMAR DISWA	KISHUN DEO DISWA			
7	RADHESHYAM KUMAR SAH	HEERA SAH			
3	RAJENDRA KUMAR GOND	BALIRAM SAH	IOC02312227416072017		
9	VIKASH KUMAR	BABURAM SAH	IOC02312243316072017		
10	FEKU SHARMA	SHIVPUJAN MISTRI	IOC02312303017072017 IOC02312346717072017 IOC02312366917072017 IOC02312365817072017		
11	SUNIL KUMAR GADHWAL	JAGDISH MAHTO			
12	JAGDISH MAHATO	SATYANARAYAN MAHTO			
13	RAVIPRAKASH	BRIJKISHOR PRASAD			
14	REETA KUMARI	NARENDRA GOND	IOC02312385817072017		
15	ADITYA KUMAR	NAGENDRA SAH	IOC02312444018072017 IOC02312471218072017 IOC02312488018072017		
16	GIRDHARI LAL SHARMA	FEKU SHARMA			
17	TILAK PRASAD	BHISHAM MAHATO			
18	BHARTI KUMARI	UPENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312539705082017		
19	SHESHNATH SAH	RAMJAS SAH	IOC02312557708082017		
20	SHIV KUMAR	BAIJYANATH PANJIAR	IOC02312595911082017		
21	SHASHANK SHEKHAR	MAHENDRA THAKUR	IOC02312617412082017		
22	AJAY KUMAR	JOKHAN MAHTO	IOC02312645912082017		
23	RATAN JAYA	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312666513082017 IOC02312680513082017		
24	PRATIMA DEVI	RADHESHYAM PRASAD			
25	RITENDRA KUMAR	SACHINDRA PRASAD	IOC02312710314082017		
26	JEETENDRA PRASAD SUMAN	RAMAYAN SAH	IOC02312731314082017		
27	AMRESH KUMAR	DEVNARAYAN MAHTO	IOC02312735014082017		

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

	(C2 4:	T	Т					
Sr . No	Location name	Block	ОМС	Applicant Name	Fatner Name	DOB	Application Ref. No.	Signature of Applicant
397	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	aditya kumar	NAGENDRA SAH	34976	IOC02312444018072017	> Alitya kimar
398	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	AJAY KUMAR	JOKHAN MAHTO	32888	IOC02312645912082017	> Mysey Rumos
399	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	amresh kumar	DEVNARAYAN · MAHTO	29407	IOC02312735014082017	A
400	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	BHARTI KUMARI	UPENDRA KUMAR	31552	IOC02312539705082017 .	> Bharti Kumay
401	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	FEKU SHARMA	SHIVPUJAN MISTRI	25070	IOC02312303017072017	<b>A</b>
402	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	GIRDHARI LAL SHARMA	FEKU SHARMA	34227	IOC02312471218072017	A
403	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	JAGDISH MAHATO	SATYANARAYAN MAHTO	27764	IOC02312366917072017-	> भंगदी अ अहरा
404	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	JEETENDRA PRASAD SUMAN	RAMAYAN SAH	30330	IOC02312731314082017	> TSuman
405	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	MADHU SUDAN KUMAR DISWA	SATYA NARAYAN DISWA	29969	IOC02312149615072017	* <b>A</b>
406	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	MANOJ KUMAR DISWA	KISHUN DEO DISWA	30655	IOC02312196616072017	A
407	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	PRATIMA DEVI	RADHESHYAM PRASAD	29073	IOC02312680513082017	A
408	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	RADHESHYAM KUMAR SAH	HEERA SAH	32977	IOC02312340317072017	*
409	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	RAJENDRA KUMAŘ GOND	BALIRAM SAH	30376	IOC02312227416072017	> Rosyenebia Kurner J
410	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	RATAN JAYA	SANJAY KUMAR	28533	IOC02312666513082017	A
411	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	RAVI PRAKASH	BRIJKISHOR PRASAD	32216	IOC02312365817072017	A
412	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	REETA KUMARI	NARENDRA GOND	34739	IOC02312385817072017	A
413	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	RINKI DEVI	DHANANJAY KUMAR	32874	IOC02312004825062017	> Rinki Devi
14	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	RITENDRA KUMAR	SACHINDRA PRASAD	31841	IOC02312710314082017	> Refe
415	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	SATĮSH PRASAD	BANARAS PRASAD	32487	IOC02312128115072017	> Satish prasac
416	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SHASHANK SHEKHAR	MAHENDRA THAKUR	32733	IOC02312617412082017	1
417	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SHESHNATH SAH	RAMJAS SAH	25934	IOC02312557708082017	72 पनाधतार
418	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SHIV KUMAR	BAIJYANATH PANJIAR	33593	IOC02312595911082017	A
419	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SUBHAGI	PARAS NATH PRASAD	32364	IOC02312195316072017	A
420	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SUNIL KUMAR GADHWAL	JAGDISH MAHTO	33069	IOC02312346717072017	• 4
421	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	TILĄK PRASAD	BHISHAM MAHATO	34613	IOC02312488018072017	A 2.1
422	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	ІОС	USHA DEVI	SHRIKANT SHARMA	28830	IOC02312161915072017	३४१ दवा
423	SUGAULI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	VIKASH KUMAR	BABURAM SAH	34370	IOC02312243316072017	A

Total condidate: -) 27
Present condidate: -) 27
Present condidate: -) 11

20012: 12

G.S. Sudhandrus S.D. Danneimen Kuna
So. Da., Siwanten
So., Da., Siwanten
2012:17

28 ×11/17

Wathfrond 17 shaw So Lears, Jaishaw